Contact Us

TEL:             (202)-361-3050
           EMAIL:         info@nnndeals.com

     
   
 
 


 
 

 

Our Team

    

 

Robert Gamzeh
Managing Director
(202) 361-3050

robert@nnnig.com

 

 

Kay Hess
Marketing Coordinator
(703) 825-3875

kay@nnndeals.com

 

 

Patrick Luckhart
Senior Advisor
(703) 652-0893

patrick@nnndeals.com

 

 

Alxeandra Allen
Investment Advisor
(703) 431-6107

alexandra.allen@nnnig.com

 

  

Renee Walker
Investment Advisor
(202) 270-8984

renee.walker@nnnig.com

 

 

Latoya Cheeks
Investment Advisor
(240) 424-8265

latoya.cheeks@nnnig.com

 

  

David Roman
Investment Advisor
(202) 365-9091

droman@nnnig.com 

 

Aladdin Al Katheri
Investment Advisor
(571) 234-1370

aladdin@nnnig.com

 

 


Please call or email us if you are buying a net lease property. We get Results.

 

  Linked in  



NNN Properties For 1031 Exchange

I am:          

First Name:            

Last Name:                  

Email:                 



DC, MD & VA Commercial Listings

Washington DC Metro Retail Property Listings for Sale

Office Buildings 

Retail Properties

Apartment Buildings

Warehouse Properties

Land


Triple Net Nationwide 

Maryland Retail Properties for Sale

Washington DC Retail Properties for Sale

Virginia Retail Property for Sale

We get Results


BlackAcre 1031 Exchange Services

Over two billon dollars in Exchange Transaction


Can't Find what you